Who's Who

+   Directors

Tim Andrew
Managing Director

Mobile: 07 774 419 475
E:
tim@andrewingredients.co.uk


Mairead Andrew
Director

T: 028 9267 2525
E: mairead@andrewingredients.co.uk


John Boland
Director

Mobile: 07 850 834 637
E:
john@andrewingredients.co.uk


John Graham
Director

Mobile: 07 812 574 938 
E:
johngraham@andrewingredients.co.uk


+   Sales & Customer Care

Angela Harris
Customer Service Manager

T: 028 9267 2525
E:
angela@andrewingredients.co.uk


Lenka Currie
Customer Service Assistant

T: 028 9267 2525
E:
lenka@andrewingredients.co.uk


Colin Lavery
Business Development Manager

Mobile: 07 738 956 444
E:
colin@andrewingredients.co.uk


Emmett Logue
Business Development Manager

T: (00353) (0)8 6836 1268
E:
emmett@andrewingredients.ie


Finbar Haughey
Technical Sales Manager

T: 07 736 018 970
E:
finbar@andrewingredients.co.uk


Claire Andrew
Events & Marketing

T: 028 9267 2525
E:
claireandrew@andrewingredients.co.uk


Leah Abusow
Marketing Co-ordinator

T: 028 9267 2525
E:
leah@andrewingredients.co.uk


Eddie McWatters
Customer Service Assistant

T: 028 9267 2525
E:
eddie@andrewingredients.co.uk


Catherine McAuley
Customer Service Assistant

T: 028 9267 2525
E:
catherine@andrewingredients.co.uk


+   Accounts & Administration

Gina Auld
Financial Controller

Direct Line: 028 9263 3842
E:
gina@andrewingredients.co.uk


Brenda McKee
Credit Controller

Direct Line: 028 9263 3846
E:
brenda@andrewingredients.co.uk


Sandra Nicholl
Accounts Administrator

Direct Line: 028 9263 3844
E:
sandra@andrewingredients.co.uk


Claire Watts
Accounts Administrator

Direct Line: 028 9263 3843
E:
clairewatts@andrewingredients.co.uk


Linzi Adams
Accounts Administrator

T: 028 9267 2525
E: linzi@andrewingredients.co.uk


Patricia Cromie
Accounts Administrator

T: 028 9267 2525
E:
patricia@andrewingredients.co.uk


Suzi Pickering
Accounts Administrator

T: 028 9267 2525
E: suzi@andrewingredients.co.uk


+   Store & Drivers

Darran Ringland
Store Manager

Direct Line: 028 9263 3848
E:
darran@andrewingredients.co.uk


Samuel Adams
Assistant Store Manager

Direct Line: 028 9263 3849
E: sammy@andrewingredients.co.uk


Ian Bamford
Storeperson


David Johnston
Storeperson


Darren Kerr
Storeperson/Driver


Paul Laffin
Storeperson


John Bradford
Driver


Leslie Irvine
Driver


Vigel Morgan
Driver


Paul Suttle
Driver


Initiating...

Your cookie settings on this website are currently set to 'allow all' to give you the best experience. If you continue without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change these settings at any time by clicking the cookie icon on the top right of the page.

Disable Cookies Continue Learn more about cookies